brief and uninteresting update

May 28, 2007 at 4:20 pm (Uncategorized)

I thought I didn’t have time to keep up with all the blogs I like to read during the semester.  But now that I’ve gone into a non-academic summer job just as soon as I finished grading and thesising, I find I have even less. So sad.

Studying Latin on my own in between crazy schedule obligations, and looking for an apartment in the city I’m moving to this summer (dread).

Somewhere in here I need to get cracking on getting a conference paper out of my second thesis chapter, since I went and told SAMLA I had one and all.  That’s tough when one is in between libraries and library subsription services and ILL.  Way to think ahead.

Leave a Reply

