Leeds 2010 and the York mystery plays

July 12, 2010 at 3:24 pm (Uncategorized)

I was either lied to or just deluded about wireless access in the building where I’m staying, but I can grab it in between sessions in the main hall.

We just finished up the first MEARCSTAPA panel and are about to begin the second.  More pics later!

But I went to York yesterday to see the mystery plays, and grabbed some photos, though I’m not sure how many I can put in a wordpress post.

Angels, devils, and apocalypses!  These are all from The Last Judgment.

[NB: These are  not public domain; they are my personal property and they are not free for the taking.]

Leave a Reply

